Black Tide Release New Album

“Chasing Shadows”


Florida based metal outfit Black Tide release their 3rd full length album entitled“Chasing Shadows” through Pavement Entertainment. The follow up to the bands acclaimed “Post Mortem” album, “Chasing Shadows” has the classic Back Tidesound that critics and fans alike have hailed as “Old school metal with a new school sound”.


Black Tide video for “Angel In The Dark”


Black Tide “Chasing Shadows” cover art

Mayhem Music Magazine Black Tide 11

Black Tide “Chasing Shadows” Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Guidelines
3. Angel In The Dark
4. Predator (Animal)
5. Burn
6. Chasing Shadows
7. Before We Form
8. Sex Is Angry
9. Welcome To Misery
10. Heaven
11. Promised Land

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine