LONG DISTANCE CALLING – launch video for ‘Lines’


Long Distance Calling recently announced their new album ‘TRIPS’ for release on April 29th, 2016 via InsideOut Music, and now they are pleased to launch a video for the track ‘Lines’, the first to be released featuring Norwegian vocalist Petter Carlsen.
The band had this to say about the track: “Here it is. ‘Lines’, the first song from our new album “TRIPS”. This song shows one of many different colours on “TRIPS”, combining our roots with a new vibe. Enjoy and get trippin’.”
Long Distance Calling lyric video for “Lines

The band previously released a video teaser revealing the albums artwork by Martin Großmann (www.martingrossmann.com).
You can watch that here:

The album will be released as limited mediabook CD with one bonus track, as gatefold 2LP with etching (incl. the album on CD), and as digital download with two bonus tracks.
The full track-listing for ‘TRIPS’ is as follows:
1.     Getaway
2.     Reconnect
3.     Rewind
4.     Trauma
5.     Lines
6.     Presence
7.     Momentum
8.     Plans
9.     Flux
Look out for more info in the coming weeks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine