City Of The Weak “Not This Time

City Of The Weak haven’t slowed down since forming in 2012.  The band has toured the United States relentlessly and are on track to play their 400th show in 2018.  After being featured on EMG TV, spending 13 weeks on the Loudwire countdown, and receiving over 1.3 million views on their first six music videos, City of the Weak have proven to be one of the hardest working bands in America.
City of the Weak captures a modern rock ‘n roll sound that is so perfectly defined, combining catchy pop melodies with aggressive guitar riffs and moving bass lines to create a genre of their own.  They are best known for their intensity and passion on stage, as well as their fearless personalities off the stage.
Track Listing:
  1. Like I Do
  2. Trust Nobody
  3. Glad You Could Make It
  4. Not This Time
  5. Censor This
  6. Ungrateful
  7. Drag Us Under
  8. Drop the Anchor
  9. Suffer Like Me
  10. Pulling Teeth
The album was produced by Craig Owens being engineered, mixed and mastered by Jordan Disorbo.
Preorders bundles are now available at:   https://www.cityoftheweakofficial.com/shop/.
Digital preorder through iTunes include gratis track:  https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pulling-teeth/1384570930
For more  information, check out the band’s web properties:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine