Swedish metal studio project Diztord is at it again with the release of Diztord Vol 12 “I Feel Fine” featuring Mattias Ümit Yilbar Norgren (Scarpoint, Suffix) Håkan Hemlin (Nordman) and Tina Gunnarsson (Hexed). The core of the project is Tord Bäckström a.k.a. Diztord (vocals and producer), Bjarne Gudmunsson (drums), and Chris Goldsmith  (Bass/guitars/vocals).

This project was created so that each musician could collaborate with other European artists and continues to do so with “I Feel Fine”.


For more on Diztord click Here




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine