On September 23rd  Hey! Hello! release their first full-length studio album as a band,  ‘Hey! Hello! Too!’ on the Round Records label.
With a punk spirit and a take-no-shit attitude Hey! Hello! are an ultra-catchy noise pop group armed with a truck full of great tunes.
‘Music is the sound of feelings, and we are all the creators of our own feelings – positive or negative. Hey! Hello! choose to be positive, therefore our music reflects that intention. This is the sound of joy.’ Making music their way, the quartet describe the recording process as “nothing but fun”, creating Hey! Hello! Too! in the “middle of the woods somewhere in Wales”.
With humour, pace, emotion, huge choruses and bubblegum sweetness Hey! Hello! Too!’s 11 songs cover wide range of topics,  but, the approach  “always maintains a gang like mentally”. Full of sunbursts of pop melody  Hey! Hello! Too!  is a record from a band that has found their sound and is ready for the world to hear it,
Hey! Hello! are the sound of the party not affected by trends or other bands and have delivered one of the finest albums of 2016.
Hey! Hello! is – Ai (drums / vocals) the calm one, Toshi (bass)  the resourceful one, The Rev (lead guitar) the cool one and Ginger (rhythm guitar / vocals)  the wise one.
Pure unadulterated volume driven rock’ n’roll. Hey! Hello! Let’s Go
Mayhem Music Magazine Hey Hello 2
Hey! Hello! Too!  track listing 
  1. All Around The World
  2. This Ain”t Love
  3. Glass Of Champagne
  4. Kids
  5. Forever Young
  6. Loud And Fucking Clear
  7. Can’t Stand You (Hurting Me)
  8. Let’s Get Emotional
  9. A History Of Lovers
  10. Body Parts
  11. Perfect
To preorder Hey! Hello! Too!  go to:- http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/round-records

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine