SUNBURST Release Album Details & Music Video


Inner Wound Recordings are proud to announce the signing of the progressive metal band Sunburst to the label. Their highly anticipated debut album “Fragments of Creation” will be released on February 26th 2016 in Europe and North America.

The music video for the song “Dementia” from the album was just released and is available for streaming at YouTube. The video was directed by Bob Katsionis.



The sound of Sunburst can be described as Dream Theater meets Nevermore and Conception and with “Fragments of Creation” they show that they are a force to be reckoned with!
Sunburst are:
Vasilis Georgiou [Black Fate, Innosense] – Vocals
Gus Drax [Biomechanical, Paradox, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels] – Guitars
Kostas Milonas [Blacklegs, N.U.R.V, G.K Group] – Drums
Nick Grey [End Of Innocense, Jailcat] – Bass

Mayhem Music Magazine Sunburst 11


“Fragments of Creation” track listing
01. Out Of The World
02. Dementia
03. Symbol Of Life
04. Reincarnation
05. Lullaby
09. Break The Core
10. Remedy Of My Heart

06. End Of The Game

07. Beyond The Darkest Sun
08. Forevermore
09. Break The Core
10. Remedy Of My Heart
“Fragments of Creation” [CD + shirt bundle available] can be pre-ordered at the Inner Wound Store:
Sunburst online:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mayhem Music Magazine